Yavneh Info Sessions

Interested in learning more about an awesome overnight Jewish Summer Camp in New Hampshire? Sign up today for one of our upcoming Info Sessions – coming soon to a city near you:

Atlanta – Sun, Oct 30, 7 PM
Baltimore – Thurs, Nov 2, 7 PM
Newton Centre – Sun, Nov 5, 5 PM
Virtual – Mon, Nov 13, 7 PM
Montreal – Tues, Nov 14, 5 PM
Sharon – Mon, Nov 27, 7 PM
Manhattan – Sun, Dec 3, 5 PM
Brooklyn – Mon, Dec 4, 9 AM
Stamford – Mon, Dec 4, 6:30 PM
Brookline – Thurs, Dec 7, 7 PM
Washington DC – Thurs, Dec 14, 7 PM
Virtual – Wed, Dec 20, 7 PM
Philadelphia – Tues, Jan 9, 7 PM
Boca Raton – Mon, Jan 22, 7 PM
Miami – Tues, Jan 23, 7 PM

 

We look forward to seeing you soon

  • Please fill out the information below.

  • Please choose which Info Session date and location works best for your family. More details will be sent to you as the date approaches.