Summer Calendar

Calendar header
Calendar header

Below are the important dates for this summer. If you need to make any special arrangements or have questions regarding events, pick-up or drop-off, please contact us.

Activity Date(s) Time
Kerem Sun, 06/22/2014 - Thu, 08/14/2014 Arrive 4:00 pm
Full Summer Wed, 06/25/2014 - Thu, 08/14/2014 Arrive 9-11 am
One Month
Wed, 06/25/2014 - Sun, 07/20/2014
Sun, 07/20/2014 - Thu, 08/14/2014
1st session arrive 9:00-11:00 am. 2nd session arrive 3:00 pm.
Kaytana Aleph Wed, 06/25/2014 - Tue, 07/08/2014 Arrive 9:00-11:00 am
Kaytana Bet Wed, 07/09/2014 - Sun, 07/20/2014 Arrive 9:00-11:00 am
Kaytana Gimel Sun, 07/20/2014 - Sun, 08/03/2014 Arrive 3:00 pm
Family Camp
Mon, 08/18/2014 - Wed, 08/20/2014
Wed, 08/20/2014 - Sun, 08/24/2014
Pre-Family Camp & Family Camp Arrive 3:00-6:00 pm
Yavneh for a Day Sun, 07/13/2014 10:30AM - 2:00PM
Zimriyah Song Festival Thu, 07/17/2014
Visiting Day and End of First Session Sun, 07/20/2014 9:00 am