Summer Calendar

Calendar header
Calendar header

Below are the important dates for this summer. If you need to make any special arrangements or have questions regarding events, pick-up or drop-off, please contact us.

Activity Date(s) Time
Kerem Sun, 06/21/2015 - Thu, 08/13/2015 Arrive 4:00 pm
Full Summer Wed, 06/24/2015 - Thu, 08/13/2015 Arrive 9-11 am
First Month Wed, 06/24/2015 - Sun, 07/19/2015 Arrive 9:00-11:00 am.
Kaytana Aleph Wed, 06/24/2015 - Tue, 07/07/2015 Arrive 9:00-11:00 am
Kaytana Bet Wed, 07/08/2015 - Sun, 07/19/2015 Arrive 9:00-11:00 am
Kaytana Gimel Sun, 07/19/2015 - Sun, 08/02/2015 Arrive 3:00 pm
Second Month Sun, 07/19/2015 - Thu, 08/13/2015 Arrive 3-5pm
Family Camp
Mon, 08/17/2015 - Wed, 08/19/2015
Wed, 08/19/2015 - Sun, 08/23/2015
Pre-Family Camp & Family Camp Arrive 3:00-6:00 pm
Yavneh for a Day Sun, 07/13/2014 10:30AM - 2:00PM
Zimriyah Song Festival Thu, 07/17/2014
Visiting Day and End of First Session Sun, 07/20/2014 9:00 am